Our products and services

Eduplan Solutions presents a suite of tools for education professionals, health and social care professionals, parents and learners.

Edpro_visuels.png
Edpro_logo.png

Edpro is a platform that makes various data collection tools available by offering a range of assessment instruments consisting of questionnaires or inventories. The goal is to help determine the strengths and challenges of a targeted person and to help them decide on their file.

Edpro will be available in 2023!

Banqo_logo.png
Banqo_visuels.png

BanqO provides stakeholders, parents and students with a new digital environment to help prepare, manage and revise an IEP or school transition plan. Easy to use and user-friendly, BanqO supports stakeholders to better target realistic, observable and measurable goals that correspond to the various training programs in Quebec schools or to the various goals pursued.

smartplan_visuels.png
Smartplan_logo.png

Version 2.0 of BanqO. Smartplan is a platform for professionals in the education, health and social services sector, for the development, management and review of intervention or transition plans. Smartplan uses a recommendation system powered by artificial intelligence to help professionals create their intervention or transition plans.

Smartplan is under development!

Our future products

AIplan 

AIplan is an AI recommendation system.

PLANNING SOFTWARE

Ismart 

A software to help design, manage and track a socio-professional projects powered by artificial intelligence.

PLANNING SOFTWARE

Proplan

A software to develop, manage and review Speech Therapy intervention plans powered by artificial intelligence. 

PLANNING SOFTWARE

Nos produits et services

Eduplan Solutions présente une suite d’outils à l’intention des professionnels de l’éducation, des professionnels de la santé et des services sociaux, des parents et des apprenants.

Edpro_visuels.png
Edpro_logo.png

Edpro est une plateforme qui rend disponible divers outils de collecte de données en proposant un éventail d’instruments d’évaluation composé de questionnaires ou d’inventaires. L’objectif est d’aider à la détermination des forces et des défis d’une personne visée et à la prise de décision quant à son dossier.

Edpro sera disponible dès 2023!

Banqo_logo.png
Banqo_visuels.png

BanqO met à la disposition des intervenants, des parents et des élèves un nouvel environnement numérique pour aider à préparer, gérer et réviser un plan d’intervention ou un plan de transition scolaire. Simple d’utilisation et convivial, BanqO soutient les intervenants pour mieux cibler des objectifs réalistes, observables et mesurables qui correspondent aux différents programmes de formation de l’école québécoise ou aux diverses finalités poursuivies.

smartplan_visuels.png
Smartplan_logo.png

La version 2.0 de BanqO. Smartplan est une plateforme à l’intention des professionnels du secteur de l’éducation, de la santé et des services sociaux, pour l’élaboration, la gestion et la révision des plans d’intervention ou de transition. Smartplan utilise un système de recommandations propulsé par l’intelligence artificielle pour aider les professionnels à créer leurs plans d’intervention ou de transition.

Smartplan est en cours de dévellopement!

Nos produits futurs

aiplan 

Une technologie de planification et de gestion propulsée par un système de recommandation intelligent 

LOGICIEL DE PLANIFICATION

ismart 

Un outil d’aide à l’élaboration, de gestion et de révision de plan de transition socioprofessionnelle propulsé par l’intelligence artificielle

LOGICIEL DE PLANIFICATION

proplan

Un outil d’aide à l’élaboration, de gestion et de révision de plan d'intervention en orthophonie propulsé par l’intelligence artificielle

LOGICIEL DE PLANIFICATION