BanqO is a technological tool that aims to support the various actors (students, parents, teachers, psychoeducators, etc.) involved in IEPs or transition plans. In addition to its exhaustive repertoire of goals, BanqO engages the various members of an IEP team to participate, communicate and collaborate.

The goal bank contains goals related to the different learning needs of students or learners aged 4 to 21. It targets various skills associated with the various training programs or the goals pursued. The planned means or strategies are accessible and can be prioritized and assigned to members.

The portrait of the student or learner is significant; in addition to the characteristics of the learner, we find the form of differentiation chosen, the adaptation measures or conditions and end-of-year recommendations. Finally, the progress of the student's or learner's learning is obvious, clear and easy to follow.
 

Danshboard_BanqO.png

BanqO provides stakeholders, parents and students with a new digital environment to help prepare, manage and revise an IEP or a school transition plan. Easy to use and user-friendly, BanqO supports stakeholders to better target realistic, observable and measurable objectives that correspond to the various training programs in Quebec schools or to the various goals pursued.

Banqo has more than 25,000 goals:

- Categorized according to different skill areas;


- Compliant with the training programs of the Quebec school;


- Aligned to skills or sub-components of skills;


- Associated with the progression of learning;


- Linked to a chronological age or an age group;


- Attached to a cycle and a school year;


- Adapted to the different needs and various portraits of students or learners.

Finally, BanqO offers various selection criteria to help you find relevant objectives for each of your students in just a few clicks!
 

Bank_BanqO.png
IEP_BanqO.png

Other features of BanqO…

Goals are customizable and individualizable; you can automatically customize the goal in the name of the student concerned. You can insert an assessment criterion that corresponds to the student and specify a condition that must be in place for the student to achieve this goal.

Change goals on an ongoing basis; you can edit each of the goals or add content to the pre-determined goals. BanqO provides you with a way to review and follow up on each of the plans.

Add and assign the different means to achieve each of the targeted goals; you can prioritize the means and associate each of the means with the different responsible persons.

Integrate BanqO into your daily life; BanqO produces the plan in PDF version for each of your students so that you can insert it into the IEP outline, the transition plan outline or the learner's or student's particular or professional assistance file. 

Collaborate with your teammates; BanqO offers a way to record notes and send them, if necessary, by email. The platform lets you share a student's plan with collaborating members of that plan. BanqO gives collaborating members of a plan the opportunity to participate, discuss and comment

Thanks to our service partners, BanqO provides students with materials, capsules and tools and integrates platforms to facilitate the management of their intervention plan and the management of resources. The student will thus be able to develop their cross-curricular competencies, in particular their self-determination skills, their executive functions, their self-regulation and finally their autonomy. Finally the student will be able to find a greater number of the resources that he or she will need, centralized in the same virtual environment which is his or her particular plan or project. for his educational success.

People.png
Logo_HEC_Montreal_RGB_541.png
Logo_Polytechnique_Montréal_(partenaria
Logo_entrePrism_vertical_PMS.png
Logo-Canada-300x125.png
communautique_logo_officiel_RGB.png
2560px-Économie_et_Innovation_Québec.svg.png
cirp logo.png
SDG-18108_Accelerateur_Logo-2.png
ivado-cmyk_logo-full-degrade.png

BanqO est un outil technologique qui a pour but de soutenir les différents acteurs (élèves, parents, enseignants, orthopédagogues, psychoéducateurs, etc.) concernés par les plans d’intervention ou de transition. En plus de son répertoire exhaustif d’objectifs, BanqO engage les différents membres d’une équipe de PI à y participer, à communiquer et à collaborer.

Le répertoire d’objectifs contient des objectifs liés aux différents besoins d’apprentissage des élèves ou apprenants âgés de 4 à 21 ans. Il vise diverses habiletés associées aux différents programmes de formation ou aux finalités poursuivies. Les moyens ou stratégies prévus sont accessibles et peuvent être priorisés et attribués aux membres.

Le portrait de l’élève ou de l’apprenant est significatif; en plus des caractéristiques de l’apprenant, on y retrouve la forme de différenciation retenue, les mesures d’adaptation ou conditions et des recommandations de fin d’année. Finalement, la progression des apprentissages de l’élève ou de l’apprenant est évidente, claire et facile à suivre.
 

Danshboard_BanqO.png

BanqO met à la disposition des intervenants, des parents et des élèves un nouvel environnement numérique pour aider à préparer, gérer et réviser un plan d’intervention ou un plan de transition scolaire. Simple d’utilisation et convivial, BanqO soutient les intervenants pour mieux cibler des objectifs réalistes, observables et mesurables qui correspondent aux différents programmes de formation de l’école québécoise ou aux diverses finalités poursuivies.

Banqo comporte plus de 25 000 objectifs:

- Catégorisés selon différents domaines d’habiletés;


- Conformes aux programmes de formation de l’école québécoise;


- Alignés sur les compétences ou les sous-composantes des compétences;


- Associés à la progression des apprentissages;


- Liés à un âge chronologique ou à un groupe d’âges;


- Rattachés à un cycle et une année scolaire;


- Adaptés aux différents besoins et divers portraits d’élèves ou apprenants.

Enfin, BanqO offre divers critères de sélection afin de vous aider à trouver en quelques clics des objectifs pertinents pour chacun de vos élèves!
 

Bank_BanqO.png
IEP_BanqO.png

D’autres caractéristiques de BanqO…

Les objectifs sont personnalisables et individualisables; vous pouvez automatiquement personnaliser l’objectif au nom de l’élève concerné. Vous pouvez insérer un critère d’appréciation qui correspond à l’élève et préciser une condition qu’il faut mettre en place pour que l’élève puisse atteindre cet objectif.

Modifiez les objectifs se façon continue; vous pouvez modifier chacun des objectifs ou ajouter du contenu aux objectifs prédéterminés. BanqO met à votre disposition une façon de réviser et de faire le suivi de chacun des plans.

Ajoutez et assignez les différents moyens pour atteindre chacun des objectifs ciblés; vous pouvez prioriser les moyens et associer chacun des moyens aux différentes personnes responsables.

Intégrez BanqO dans votre quotidien; BanqO produit le plan en version PDF pour chacun de vos élèves afin que vous puissiez l’insérer au canevas de plan d’intervention, au canevas de plan de transition ou au dossier d’aide particulière ou professionnel de l’élève ou de l’apprenant concerné.

Collaborez avec vos coéquipiers; BanqO offre un moyen de consigner des notes et de les envoyer, au besoin, par courriel. La plateforme vous laisse partager le plan d’un élève avec les membres collaborateurs de ce plan. BanqO donne la possibilité aux membres collaborateurs d’un plan, de participer, de discuter et de commenter

Grâce à nos partenaires de services, BanqO met à la disposition de l’élève du matériel, des capsules et des outils et intègre des plateformes pour faciliter la gestion de son plan d’intervention et de la gestion dee ressources. Ainsi l’élève sera en mesure de développer ses compétences transversales, en particulier ses habiletés d’autodétermination, ses fonctions exécutives, son auto-régulation et finalement son autonomie. Enfin l’élève sera en mesure de trouver un plus grand nombre des ressources dont elle ou il aura besoin, centralisé dans un même environnement virtuel qui est son plan ou son projet particulier. pour sa réussite éducative.

People.png
Logo_HEC_Montreal_RGB_541.png
Logo_Polytechnique_Montréal_(partenaria
Logo_entrePrism_vertical_PMS.png
Logo-Canada-300x125.png
communautique_logo_officiel_RGB.png
2560px-Économie_et_Innovation_Québec.svg.png
cirp logo.png
SDG-18108_Accelerateur_Logo-2.png
ivado-cmyk_logo-full-degrade.png